top of page

Humbly ... Activating my Intentions

And Still ...

There's only so much that the eyes can/'t see...

Often times, we are overly respectful in the manner in which we go about things, the manner in how we choose to conduct ourselves, the manner in which we exist among one another. We are to be cognitive of what is necessary to actually push us forward. There is only so much you can say. The actions taken ring much louder as a marker of your character at the end of the day.

Actions speak louder than words.

... and that's a fact.

Lead By Example.

... Through your actions, are you dedicating yourself to do just that?

(Things to Ask ourselves)

Are you using your verbiage to instruct or de[con]struct?

(Another question ... to ask)

Just a few things that I, Myself, consider as I go about my days ...

Holding Strong To My Convictions.

Remaining Humble in My Speech.

Letting My Actions Tell My Story.

Ask yourself and each-other, 'How Are You', as you go about your days this week & Have a Lovely one ...

~ NiNi Jo ~

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page